Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01332413920

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Always satisfied with the service at stratstone mini

07 July 2019

sales

5

Sales personnel were very helpfully.

05 July 2019

service

4

Pleasant staff. Good service

05 July 2019

service

4

Whilst the service given was very good, there is always room for improvement.

04 July 2019

service

5

The service provided by mini in Derby is quite exceptional. Appointments are easy to book and the service while you wait very much valued.

04 July 2019

service

5

Very good customer service. Faults diagnosed and fixed in a timely manner.

03 July 2019

service

5

All sorted well

01 July 2019

service

5

Easy process throughout

28 June 2019

sales

5

OUTSTANDING customer service from the moment we walked in to when we collected our new Mini.

26 June 2019

sales

2

It felt very underwhelming to collect my mini this time. It did not feel at all special and getting a new car is a big thing for me and my family. We were left waiting for a long time and when we did get the keys it was an antickimax.

25 June 2019

service

5

Jessica was very helpful and friendly a pleasure to deal with.

25 June 2019

service

4

Would have been 5 except for lack of adequate on site parking

25 June 2019

service

5

Totally competent

24 June 2019

sales

5

Great service

18 June 2019

service

5

Excellent service

17 June 2019

service

5

Always receive excellent customer service at mini Derby.

17 June 2019

service

3

There was nothing to indicate whether the dipped beam height had been checked as requested. The C-it video was rushed so you could barely see the underside of the vehicle. The voice over was inaudible as it was garbled and background music too loud.

17 June 2019

sales

5

Very friendly service and staff

16 June 2019

service

4

Only because of Jessica that this score has been given, otherwise it would have been very low.

16 June 2019

sales

5

Kept upto date with every step of the build and arrived earlier than expected.

16 June 2019

service

5

No probs

16 June 2019

service

4

Was not able to take the car home when told due to recall prob that we weren't made aware of.

10 June 2019

service

5

Everything went to plan, good organisation

08 June 2019

sales

5

Great people to deal with

08 June 2019

service

5

Staff always excellent!

08 June 2019

service

5

Fantastic service , helpful staff, always happy to help no matter what you want.

07 June 2019

service

5

MOT sorted and warranty claim

07 June 2019

service

5

You did what i was expecting

30 May 2019

service

5

Excellent customer service from start to finish .

30 May 2019

service

5

Brake pads and discs replaced to a high standard

30 May 2019

sales

2

Poor customer service. Lack of updates. We chased many times and there were a few occasions when no one came back to us.

29 May 2019

sales

5

No hassle no hidden expenses got exactly what was said on my first visit well done mini

28 May 2019

sales

5

It's not everyday you get treated like royalty & get to go in your VIP room & get to uncover your car great team effort & I loved it thank you

26 May 2019

service

5

Kept up to date with progress of the work and potential costs.

26 May 2019

service

5

The service was completed in the expected time (with an agreed delay) to allow for ordering a specific replacement tyre)

25 May 2019

sales

5

All staff,especially Josh and Rebecca were friendly and approachable

25 May 2019

service

5

I was completely satisfied with my mini servicing and repair. I like the idea of seeing my car in the video follow up too. It is an extra treat to have my car washed as well. I have every faith in the service engineers there. Thank you

20 May 2019

service

1

Your front line service staff left me extremely frustrated and my problems were only resolved when a senior member of staff got involved and totally contradicted all the original information I was given.

18 May 2019

service

3

The video of my car was to say the least very disappointing, in fact a complete waste of time.

18 May 2019

sales

4

My experience with Stratstones has been satisfactory, a little bit difficult to contact the relevant Motability sales person, but I do realise they are busy.

16 May 2019

service

5

Delivered what was required.

14 May 2019

service

5

The two lady's and the service desk spoke and treat my wife like a human not just a silly woman( one of the lady's name was Jessica sorry do not knew the other but she was amazing to) not like experience she had with Nissan

11 May 2019

service

1

Booked Service, TLC inspection, & MOT; TLC inspection only was made. The one fault reported, fault drivers door window, was not fixed

07 May 2019

service

5

All work done on time. Kept informed of what was happening

06 May 2019

service

5

Everything was explained to me, service staff were lovely

06 May 2019

service

5

Always satisfied and feel confident that the service was done to a high standard

06 May 2019

sales

2

The handover of the car was based on availability of sales rep not my convenience. .

01 May 2019

service

4

As above

29 April 2019

service

5

Faultless.

26 April 2019

sales

5

The sales advisor was first rate and worked hard to make sure everything was prefect. I couldn't have asked for better.