Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01332413920

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Delivered what was required.

14 May 2019

service

5

The two lady's and the service desk spoke and treat my wife like a human not just a silly woman( one of the lady's name was Jessica sorry do not knew the other but she was amazing to) not like experience she had with Nissan

11 May 2019

service

1

Booked Service, TLC inspection, & MOT; TLC inspection only was made. The one fault reported, fault drivers door window, was not fixed

07 May 2019

service

5

Always satisfied and feel confident that the service was done to a high standard

06 May 2019

service

5

Everything was explained to me, service staff were lovely

06 May 2019

service

5

All work done on time. Kept informed of what was happening

06 May 2019

sales

2

The handover of the car was based on availability of sales rep not my convenience. .

01 May 2019

service

4

As above

29 April 2019

service

5

Faultless.

26 April 2019

sales

5

The sales advisor was first rate and worked hard to make sure everything was prefect. I couldn't have asked for better.

24 April 2019

service

3

Great service but the issue isn't resolved

23 April 2019

service

4

The process to book in and get my car service was simple and the car was returned as promised . Also nice and clean. I did not score 5 on this occasion as the mileage from our previous visit had been recorded incorrectly . This could hurt value !

23 April 2019

service

1

Did not believe my brakes had been binding even though I had been advised by a reputable, experienced garage who made them safe and advised i speak to mini, who I informed they take everything a

22 April 2019

service

5

The staff were friendly and the car was ready for collection at the agreed time.

20 April 2019

sales

4

I thought the staff were really nice and helpful. Whatever questions I asked I received good responses. Although I have yet to receive my mini key rings that they promised to send.

17 April 2019

sales

5

Good communications and all promises kept. New car was excellent and handover was first class

16 April 2019

service

5

very helpful, work carried out to a high standard, showroom, service desk area clean and well presented

15 April 2019

service

5

We were dealt with wonderfully.

15 April 2019

service

3

I am usually very well looked-after but unfortunately this did not happen this time; I sat for an hour and a half virtually ignored, without even being offered a drink, until my car was finished. Very disappointing indeed.

13 April 2019

sales

4

Fairly fast / little waiting time. The staff are wonderful.

13 April 2019

sales

5

Staff very helpful at visits. Bright welcome showroom. On collection the 2 mini staff Chris and Lucy were very helpful with carrying car seats and making sure i had all i needed for my grandson who was with me.

10 April 2019

sales

5

The salesman Tim Twells was excellent. He is friendly and efficient without coming across as pushy or just after a sale. His care and attention have been second to none.

09 April 2019

service

5

Great staff, great service, a great environment.

09 April 2019

sales

1

Chris the guy who dealt with me was disinterested and going through the motions. When I left the garage I wasn't sure if id bought a petrol or diesel car, a manual or automatic. It was never explained to me.

09 April 2019

service

4

Telephone communication was not quite up to your normal standard but otherwise good.

09 April 2019

sales

2

All fine until I picked up car. Things that should have been put in place before I picked car up hadn't meaning that my gap insurance didn't start until a few days later. Was promised calls back that were never given and was blamed for minis mistakes

08 April 2019

sales

5

Easy to do business with.

07 April 2019

sales

4

Staff were helpful and courteous.

07 April 2019

service

4

Good service

06 April 2019

sales

4

As above. Only thing I'd feedback about the collection was that the girl who did the demo on the car wasn't fantastic. She connected my phone to the car but then asked me what I wanted to be shown rather than going through everything with me.

06 April 2019

service

4

Cost is always an issue

05 April 2019

service

5

A wonderful service

05 April 2019

service

5

Great salesman, made it all very easy and worked hard to make sure I had exactly what I wanted and was happy.

02 April 2019

service

1

Mini derby broke a part when changing a spark plug. And nobody apart from team leader was able to tell what was replaced ! Had to make extra journey to Branch ! I was charged for a Battery cover foam that keeps frost away. Old one was damaged.

31 March 2019

service

5

We was treated with the attitude that we where important

27 March 2019

service

5

Efficient and as expected.

27 March 2019

sales

5

The car is excellent. Very high quality feel and performance. Staff were very thorough with the hand over

25 March 2019

service

2

On reading some independent reviews l find that this is possibly a fault with Certain transverse Mini Countryman engines . I have spent a lot of money on this car .Which when asked if l could part exchange,this was not possible .

24 March 2019

service

5

Job done on time.

23 March 2019

service

5

See above answer. Also staff are very friendly and accommodating.

22 March 2019

sales

3

Compared to previous purchases I feel that the level of service has sadly gone down - the service always made the experience better than other manufacturers.For example from signing the purchase agreement to the car being in the showroom I heard 0!

21 March 2019

service

4.5

The staff did the work as agreed and stuck to the prearranged timeframes and updated me once the work was completed.

21 March 2019

sales

2.5

Was very difficult to speak to people to book in collection of the car. Would also have been helpful if we could have been sent details of car reg so that insurance could have been done in advance

21 March 2019

sales

5

All staff very friendly and helpful No pressure to buy or add extra things Great experience

19 March 2019

service

5

Prompt and courteous service.

18 March 2019

service

5

The staff at the mini garage were very nice and customer service good, they rang me when they said they would and kept me informed that they could not find the fault on my mini.

17 March 2019

service

5

Friendly efficient service, knowledgeable team.

17 March 2019

service

4

Did what was asked.

17 March 2019

sales

5

What fantastic helpful staff. Made so comfortable. Offered refreshments etc. I just cannot express my experience with your Mini sales in derby

15 March 2019

service

5

Very pleased with the service provided by the staff on the service desk, they are a credit to you.

14 March 2019