Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01332413920

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Prompt efficient service while we waited.

07 March 2019

service

5

The service was personal, carried out quickly and excellent, thanks.

07 March 2019

service

5

Always excellent service & finished when they say

07 March 2019

sales

5

Great service from start to finish at Stratstone Derby. Found the car that met my needs, not pushy and I was very happy with the final deal. No fuss or hassle, smooth part-ex process, treated first class at all times - an excellent experience.

06 March 2019

service

5

Professional and friendly staff.

04 March 2019

service

5

Did everything I asked in a highly professional way.

03 March 2019

service

2

My wife was told that she needed to replace the rear pads on her Mini. When I asked if there were sensors on the pads I was told that they should be replaced BEFORE the sensors indicated they should be replaced! Big mistake by Mini!!

02 March 2019

service

5

Prompt service Good price Courteus and helpful staff

02 March 2019

sales

5

Great staff, very friendly and helpful from start to finish.

02 March 2019

service

4

Service seems ok but the engine "missing" I have been experiencing when travelling at more than 30mph came back negative. It's still doing it after the service and have now got to come back to Derby for a technician to check it again on a test drive.

02 March 2019

service

5

Because I have confidence in the staff carrying out the work to my car and any problems are explained to me.

01 March 2019

service

5

Did what was expected Phone contact to keep me informed

01 March 2019

service

5

The team were brilliant, really friendly and looked after my car. It was returned to me really nice and shiny. I also had a few complaints about Stratstone Doncaster and Derby dealt with these and I left a really happy customer.

28 February 2019

service

5

Staff are universally professional, polite, friendly and prepared to do anything to be helpful.

26 February 2019

service

5

The initial query was treated with courtesy and immediate recognition that a replacement tyre was needed, that a suitable tyre was in stock and I was transferred swiftly to Parts and informed that the replacement could be fitted the following day.

24 February 2019

service

5

As with the answer to Q1. Considerate personal service.

16 February 2019

service

5

Good service up date contact real time contact

15 February 2019

sales

5

We struggled a bit with some staff turnover at the dealership which meant that we found a couple of rough edges. Nothing serious though and all sorted out very quickly and, importantly, honestly and openly explained to us. :-)

13 February 2019

service

4

Cost of tyre quite expensive.

13 February 2019

service

5

Nothing is too much trouble

12 February 2019

service

5

Great work

11 February 2019

sales

5

Staff were very helpful friendly and informative about the car

10 February 2019

service

5

Did every thing that needed - and always ring me when it needs T L C

10 February 2019

service

5

Efficient timely and effective

09 February 2019

service

5

Very helpful and flexible service, couldn't be better.

07 February 2019

service

4

Received the level of service we expected

07 February 2019

sales

1

If I could give no stars I would. Disorganised, unable to get through to anyone on the phone. Given three different names of the person who I was collect the car from, to turn up to a new chap, lovely but not fully trained (not his fault)

06 February 2019

service

5

Always friendly and efficient and try very hard to accommodate timings

04 February 2019

sales

2

The communication was terrible. I wasn't told a lot of things, and I found the experience not overly enjoyable.

04 February 2019

service

5

The reason for my visit was only for a recalibration following a windscreen replacement. Given that the reason for the visit was negligible, the service department treated me as if they'd given me a new engine free of charge! They even washed my car!

02 February 2019

service

3

The reason for only 4 stars, original call meant I couldn't get my car in for review for a week due to lack of hire cars, yet when I phoned mini UK I got in the next day - with a free car (I think with Stratstone there is a charge of ~£10).

02 February 2019

service

3

Great staff! Disappointed with valet and not being able to locate the fault

01 February 2019

service

5

great service from moment i arrived. Coffee, explaining the service, a call and video during the day, and on return, car had been valeted, i was even taken to car and door opened for me!

28 January 2019

service

5

Great service

19 January 2019

service

3

Communication was a problem

16 January 2019

service

5

Excellent service

16 January 2019

service

5

Professional and straight forward

15 January 2019

sales

5

David Gillespie provides a great service, along with the rest of the team at Derby. You are made to feel like a valued customer. I went to many other showrooms (not mini) and was put off due to the service or lack of service hat was shown.

14 January 2019

service

5

Fantastic customer service

11 January 2019

service

5

Excellent service and staff

11 January 2019

service

5

Great Team and I even spoke to the technician who worked on my vehicle - He was very polite and helpful.

11 January 2019

sales

4.5

The MINI Centre was very helpful. The only real issues were brought about by the emails from the MINI 'factory' - especially saying that changes could be still made when in effect this was not true!! Disappointing as would liked to have made a change

11 January 2019

service

5

Unlike Mini Chesterfield, you were efficient, got my name correct (seems unbelievable but they didn’t in Chesterfield the very time!), sorted out the service and repair under warranty and all before 2.30. So well done!

10 January 2019

sales

5

Excellent service from start to finish with staff who no what they are talking about.

10 January 2019

service

3

Mini Chesterfield called me to book into them for my service, said I needed Derby however they booked me in for BMW. I had to call about the courtesy call and Derby got me booked in to the correct one. but would have been wrong If I had not called

07 January 2019

service

5

Very happy with the service team and how I was treated .

04 January 2019

sales

5

As previous answer trouble free

27 December 2018

sales

5

All staff are friendly helpful and courteous

27 December 2018

sales

5

Because it was a very easy process.

27 December 2018

sales

5

No complaints nothing was too much trouble they made sure I was completely satisfied .

26 December 2018