Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01332413920

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Was not able to take the car home when told due to recall prob that we weren't made aware of.

10 June 2019

service

5

Everything went to plan, good organisation

08 June 2019

sales

5

Great people to deal with

08 June 2019

service

5

Fantastic service , helpful staff, always happy to help no matter what you want.

07 June 2019

service

5

MOT sorted and warranty claim

07 June 2019

service

5

You did what i was expecting

30 May 2019

service

5

Excellent customer service from start to finish .

30 May 2019

service

5

Brake pads and discs replaced to a high standard

30 May 2019

sales

2

Poor customer service. Lack of updates. We chased many times and there were a few occasions when no one came back to us.

29 May 2019

sales

5

No hassle no hidden expenses got exactly what was said on my first visit well done mini

28 May 2019

sales

5

It's not everyday you get treated like royalty & get to go in your VIP room & get to uncover your car great team effort & I loved it thank you

26 May 2019

service

5

Kept up to date with progress of the work and potential costs.

26 May 2019

sales

5

All staff,especially Josh and Rebecca were friendly and approachable

25 May 2019

service

5

The service was completed in the expected time (with an agreed delay) to allow for ordering a specific replacement tyre)

25 May 2019

service

5

I was completely satisfied with my mini servicing and repair. I like the idea of seeing my car in the video follow up too. It is an extra treat to have my car washed as well. I have every faith in the service engineers there. Thank you

20 May 2019

service

1

Your front line service staff left me extremely frustrated and my problems were only resolved when a senior member of staff got involved and totally contradicted all the original information I was given.

18 May 2019

service

3

The video of my car was to say the least very disappointing, in fact a complete waste of time.

18 May 2019

sales

4

My experience with Stratstones has been satisfactory, a little bit difficult to contact the relevant Motability sales person, but I do realise they are busy.

16 May 2019

service

5

Delivered what was required.

14 May 2019

service

5

The two lady's and the service desk spoke and treat my wife like a human not just a silly woman( one of the lady's name was Jessica sorry do not knew the other but she was amazing to) not like experience she had with Nissan

11 May 2019

service

1

Booked Service, TLC inspection, & MOT; TLC inspection only was made. The one fault reported, fault drivers door window, was not fixed

07 May 2019

service

5

Always satisfied and feel confident that the service was done to a high standard

06 May 2019

service

5

Everything was explained to me, service staff were lovely

06 May 2019

service

5

All work done on time. Kept informed of what was happening

06 May 2019

sales

2

The handover of the car was based on availability of sales rep not my convenience. .

01 May 2019

service

4

As above

29 April 2019

service

5

Faultless.

26 April 2019

sales

5

The sales advisor was first rate and worked hard to make sure everything was prefect. I couldn't have asked for better.

24 April 2019

service

3

Great service but the issue isn't resolved

23 April 2019

service

4

The process to book in and get my car service was simple and the car was returned as promised . Also nice and clean. I did not score 5 on this occasion as the mileage from our previous visit had been recorded incorrectly . This could hurt value !

23 April 2019

service

1

Did not believe my brakes had been binding even though I had been advised by a reputable, experienced garage who made them safe and advised i speak to mini, who I informed they take everything a

22 April 2019

service

5

The staff were friendly and the car was ready for collection at the agreed time.

20 April 2019

sales

4

I thought the staff were really nice and helpful. Whatever questions I asked I received good responses. Although I have yet to receive my mini key rings that they promised to send.

17 April 2019

sales

5

Good communications and all promises kept. New car was excellent and handover was first class

16 April 2019

service

5

We were dealt with wonderfully.

15 April 2019

service

5

very helpful, work carried out to a high standard, showroom, service desk area clean and well presented

15 April 2019

service

3

I am usually very well looked-after but unfortunately this did not happen this time; I sat for an hour and a half virtually ignored, without even being offered a drink, until my car was finished. Very disappointing indeed.

13 April 2019

sales

4

Fairly fast / little waiting time. The staff are wonderful.

13 April 2019

sales

5

Staff very helpful at visits. Bright welcome showroom. On collection the 2 mini staff Chris and Lucy were very helpful with carrying car seats and making sure i had all i needed for my grandson who was with me.

10 April 2019

service

4

Telephone communication was not quite up to your normal standard but otherwise good.

09 April 2019

sales

5

The salesman Tim Twells was excellent. He is friendly and efficient without coming across as pushy or just after a sale. His care and attention have been second to none.

09 April 2019

service

5

Great staff, great service, a great environment.

09 April 2019

sales

1

Chris the guy who dealt with me was disinterested and going through the motions. When I left the garage I wasn't sure if id bought a petrol or diesel car, a manual or automatic. It was never explained to me.

09 April 2019

sales

2

All fine until I picked up car. Things that should have been put in place before I picked car up hadn't meaning that my gap insurance didn't start until a few days later. Was promised calls back that were never given and was blamed for minis mistakes

08 April 2019

sales

4

Staff were helpful and courteous.

07 April 2019

sales

5

Easy to do business with.

07 April 2019

sales

4

As above. Only thing I'd feedback about the collection was that the girl who did the demo on the car wasn't fantastic. She connected my phone to the car but then asked me what I wanted to be shown rather than going through everything with me.

06 April 2019

service

4

Good service

06 April 2019

service

5

A wonderful service

05 April 2019

service

4

Cost is always an issue